Welcome to Keen Software House Forums! Log in or Sign up to interact with the KSH community.
  1. Hello Guest!
    Welcome to the Bug Report forum, please make sure you search for your problem before posting here. If you post a duplicate (that you post the same issue while other people have already done that before) you will be given a warning point which can eventually lead into account limitations !

Here you can find a guide on how to post a good bug report thread.
    Space Engineers version --- Medieval Engineers version
  2. You are currently browsing our forum as a guest. Create your own forum account to access all forum functionality.

[01.180.2] - LCDs glitching, hard to read

Discussion in 'Bug Reports' started by Thorou, Apr 30, 2017.

Thread Status:
This last post in this thread was made more than 31 days old.
  1. Thorou Trainee Engineer

[​IMG]
    This has been happening since I started playing (01.179.2-ish), and it's really annoying. The LCDs just start to dim in certain places, often where there was text previously or on another panel. It changes, disappears or reappears whenever the panel is updated or not rendered.

• Agree Agree x 1
  2. Thorou Trainee Engineer

(bump)

3. drats666 Trainee Engineer

noticed this issue yesterday. almost seems like it was a backlit monitor that had a dead backlight >.<

4. tenerif Trainee Engineer

il mio pc amd A10 7990 gpu R7 e rx480+ 8g saphire, Same problem, changing resolution, various graphics setting tests etc does not resolve
    [​IMG]

5. Lurch84 Trainee Engineer

Been getting this for awhile too, any LCD/text panel and regardless of scripts running or not. It's fairly frequent but not consistent, moving away and coming back sometimes fixes it, sometimes not... can be quite annoying when trying to play scenario's. Running AMD hardware.

6. Xanthyn Trainee Engineer