Welcome to Keen Software House Forums! Log in or Sign up to interact with the KSH community.
  1. You are currently browsing our forum as a guest. Create your own forum account to access all forum functionality.

Introduce Yourself!

Discussion in 'Off-topic' started by DrVagax, Sep 11, 2015.

Thread Status:
This last post in this thread was made more than 31 days old.
  1. DrVagax Administrator

So lets get something offtopic going on!
    Most of you folks have seen eachother on the forum but we don't actually know eachother well. How about a short introduction? Tell us what you are currently studying for, what for work you perhaps do, what your hobby is, some fun stories perhaps.

• Like Like x 1
  2. Sarekh Senior Engineer

Good lord, we haven't done this yet?

I am 29 and from Berlin, Germany. I am a political scientist by original profession but have been working in the computer gaming industry for years now as QA and data analyst for online games. Before that I was a theatre actor during my university time. I am a member of a vivid Star Trek pen & paper roleplaying network and have been active there for 15 years now. non-nerd related hobbies are Wing Chun and archery (wooden recurve mainly with carbon arrows). I also love to cook, have lived in Dublin for two years and am a stern believer in human rights and environmental awareness

There - if that's not random I dunno what is.

EDIT: in all seriousness I did give the wrong age - I'm starting to loose it.

• Like Like x 1
  3. Kovendon Apprentice Engineer

Well, alright then!